Skip to main content

Removing other users from Workspaces

Owners only

Only Workspace owners can remove users from a Workspace.

  1. Log in to Bitrise and open the account selector dropdown menu in the top right.

  2. Find your Workspace and click the little gear icon next to its name to get to your Workspace's profile page.

  3. On the left, select Team from the menu options.

  4. Select the Members tab.

    removing_users.png
  5. Search for the user you would like to remove, and click "remove_png.png".

  6. Click Remove to remove the selected user from your Workspace.

    remove_member_confirm.png