bitrise.io

Editing and deleting your Bitrise account

Japanese translation unavailable

This page has not been translated into Japanese yet - we apologise for the inconvenience! If you’re interested in helping us out, feel free to translate any article in the jp folder of the DevCenter repository and open a PR!

このページは日本語への翻訳がまだ完了しておりません。ご不便をおかけして申し訳ございません! もしお手伝いできる方がいらっしゃれば、ご自由にjpフォルダの記事を日本語に訳していただき、PRを開いてください

Updating your account information

On the Profile settings page, you can easily:

To do so:

  1. Log in to your Bitrise account.
  2. In the top right corner, click on BitBot to open the dropdown menu and select Profile settings.
  3. On the top left, click Edit profile.
  4. Update every section you want to and then click Update at the bottom.

Deleting your account

We’re always sad to see you go but if you wish to delete your Bitrise account, it’s quite simple.

Apps and Orgs of the account

Before you delete your account, make sure you transfer your existing apps to another account, or delete the apps themselves first.

If you are the only confirmed owner of a Workspace, you must transfer the ownership of the Workspace to another account, or delete it before deleting your account.

  1. Log in to your Bitrise account.
  2. In the top right corner, click on BitBot to open the dropdown menu and select Profile settings.
  3. On the top left, click Edit profile.
  4. On the bottom of the page, click the Delete my account button.