bitrise.io

Editing and deleting your Bitrise account

Updating your account information

On the Profile settings page, you can easily:

To do so:

  1. Log in to your Bitrise account.
  2. In the top right corner, open the account selector dropdown menu and select Profile settings.
  3. On the top left, click Edit profile.
  4. Update every section you want to and then click Update at the bottom.

Deleting your account

We’re always sad to see you go but if you wish to delete your Bitrise account, it’s quite simple.

Apps and Orgs of the account

Before you delete your account, make sure you transfer your existing apps to another account, or delete the apps themselves first.

If you are the only confirmed owner of a Workspace, you must transfer the ownership of the Workspace to another account, or delete it before deleting your account.

  1. Log in to your Bitrise account.
  2. In the top right corner, open the account selector dropdown menu and select Profile settings.
  3. On the left-side menu, select Profile.
  4. On the bottom of the page, click the Delete my account button.