Deleting your Bitrise account

We’re always sad to see you go but if you wish to delete your Bitrise account, it’s quite simple.

Workspace ownership

If you are the only confirmed owner of a Workspace, you must transfer the ownership of the Workspace to another account, or delete it before deleting your account.

  1. In the upper right corner, open the account selector dropdown menu.

  2. Select the Profile settings option.

    This takes you to the Edit your profile page.

  3. On the bottom of the page, click the Delete my account button and follow the instructions.