Changing the owners of a Workspace

Workspace owners can access and delete all apps linked to the Workspace, can manage the billing details of a Workspace and can add or remove other owners. Workspace owners are in their own group in the Workspace and they are managed via membership in this group.

Every Workspace must have at least one owner.

  1. Log in to Bitrise and open the account selector dropdown menu in the top right.

  2. Find your Workspace and click the little gear icon next to its name to get to your Workspace's profile page.

  3. On the left, select Groups from the menu options.

  4. Find the Workspace owners group.

    Changing the owners of a Workspace
  5. Enter an email address or username. The account in question will become an owner of the Workspace.